LoveCom 18

The KISS at last

So The moment avid LoveCom fans have been waiting for has arrived! The unrequited love is requited. And the kiss isn’t just once, but twice! Ohh I loved epi 17 and 18. In 17 they were so close at admitting their love for one another, but someone had to fall asleep. lol. But it was a great sort of cliffhanger for 17 as now in 18 we can see the two once and for all open with their growing affection 🙂

Ootani buying present

Lovely Complex has really grown into such a great outstanding Shoujo series of the season! But most of all I think the scenarios and situations are quite crazy yet not impossible. I love it how Ootani was buying Risa a present and made himself go into a female oreintated shop! Or to finally see Risa being the one that is clueless about Ootani’s feelings instead of the other way round. I just love Ootani and Risa, just make such a cute couple. Great choice by Ootani too, a cute bunny necklace ^^

Bunny necklace

I’m glad they didn’t just end the season at the point Ootani realises his feelings for Risa either. Cause after all that drama to get these two blockheads together, I’d love to see them actually as a couple for a few more episodes before they wrap up the series. So lets see what mischief this two comedic-turned-couple due get up for the last I predict 3 or 4 episodes!

Upcoming attractions: Risa and Ootani on their first date! And no doubt with several misfortunes and humorous events along the way!

10 Responses to “LoveCom 18”


  1. 1 Diego August 19, 2007 at 11:10 am

    The end result of a day of random surfing (you know, click on one thing that leads you to another thing, which in turn takes you somewhere else): I’ve decided to give this series a go. I won’t burden you with the long, convoluted story of how that came about; suffice it to say that I’m already preparing to watch Ep01.

    Don’t worry, I haven’t spoiled myself (yet) – I skipped the text of this post. Sure the picture may be a bit of a spoiler on its own, but I know nothing of the circumstances and whatnot so my mind is still tabula rasa on this one.

  2. 2 Jan August 19, 2007 at 11:36 am

    Diago > hehe, yeh definately recommended! Glad you decided to pick it up, lovely complex needs more love XD Let us know what you reckon

  3. 3 Diego August 26, 2007 at 10:14 am

    I’m pleased to announce that “Lovely Complex” has just been added to my Actively Following list. (^_^)

    Cheers!

  4. 5 rein December 25, 2007 at 3:33 am

    does lovely complex have season 2?

  5. 6 sally October 7, 2008 at 7:32 am

    hay…. that lovely complexion is not bad.. but their kissing are always sweet… heed… good…

  6. 7 linda May 5, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    I liked the manga and anime but was disappointed with the live action version but still its a great love story
    http://japansugoi.com/wordpress/lovely-complex-lovecom-anime-and-movie/

  7. 8 berna September 20, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    bernatjen i love ……..

  8. 9 http://www.websearch-24.com June 26, 2014 at 11:25 am

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.
    Cheers

  9. 10 floor cleaning machines August 13, 2014 at 5:55 am

    Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic
    blog!


Leave a Reply

